Teacher Name Grade Email Address
Stephanie Otano PK SCueto@dadeschools.net
Lourdes Roldan KG lroldan@dadeschools.net
Davile Espinosa KG DavileEspinosa@dadeschools.net
Diomarys Marrero KG diomarysmarrero@dadeschools.net
Stephanie Fonseca 1 327127@dadeschools.net
Margarita Bonachea 1 bonachea@dadeschools.net
Christina Diaz 1 ChristinaDiaz@dadeschools.net
Tara Deloach 2 tkmoore@dadeschools.net
Yamile Celado 2 ycelado@dadeschools.net
Carla Ullivarri 2/3 cpatino@dadeschools.net
Lourdes Bauza 3 mrsbauza@dadeschools.net
Natalie Robau 3 nrobau@dadeschools.net
Maria Zabala 3 zabala@dadeschools.net
Yoanka Valdes 4 yoavaldes@dadeschools.net
Maria Amador 4 MarieAmador@dadeschools.net
Perla Lape 4/5 PerlaLape@dadeschools.net
Raiza Pou 5 Mrs.Pou@dadeschools.net
Kristine Christie 5 KChristie@dadeschools.net
Anne Barker-Lashley Art Annebarker-hley@dadeschools.net
Robert Rocha Music rrocha@dadeschools.net
Antonio Farah PE tfarah@dadeschools.net
Maria Lima PE mdlima@dadeschools.net
Claudia Cosgaya Spanish ClaudiaCosgaya@dadeschools.net
Idamari Fernadez Spanish Ifernandez3@dadeschools.net
Adriana Ortega ESOL abortega@dadeschools.net
Sarah Gomez SPED Sgomez4@dadeschools.net
Janet Egued SPED JanetEgued@dadeschools.net
Alexandra Hernandez SPED Alexandra_M@dadeschools.net
Ana Bravo SPED abravo@dadeschools.net
Arlen Correa Counselor arlencorrea@dadeschools.net
Ana Castellanos Speech acastellanos@dadeschools.net
Detra Roberts Interventionist DRoberts@dadeschools.net

Explorer Program

Lianne Batlle-Baez PK Lbatlle-baez@dadeshools.net
Conchita De La Campa PK cdelacampa@dadeshools.net
Michelle Skalski PK mskalski@dadeshools.net
Ana Cheng KG acheng@dadeshools.net
Leticia Fernandez 1 msfernandez@dadeshools.net
Johana Fernandez 2/3 jcatano@dadeschools.net
Janet Martell 2/3 jmartell@dadeshools.net
Natalia Rodriguez 2/3 Nataliarodriguez@dadeschools.net
Jany Garcia 3 JGarcia12@dadeshools.net
Jorge Rodriguez 3/4/5 JBRodriguez@dadeshools.net
Glenda Aliaga 3/4/5 galiaga74@dadeshools.net
Vivian Ruiz 5 varmenteros@dadeshools.net
Martha Alvarez Para AlvarezMarthaE@dadeschools.net